How Are We Doing?

We’re dedicated to providing exceptional customer service each and every day and we couldn’t do that without our team. Our customers are important to us and we care about what they think. Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Airport Kia. Take some time to look around and we hope you’ll consider leaving your own review once you’ve stopped in to to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
134 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bruce Higgins Jr 21 Aug 2020
Took my Sorento in for service, very knowledable staff, took great effort to be clean and safe. Will continue to use them for Service and when im ready for a new car, this is where I will go!
5 rate
Google
Linda Pidgeon 18 Aug 2020
This is our 3rd car from Kia Airport Naples. Just leased 2021 Kia K5. Blake Ginther was our Sales Specialist and again he made the experience stress and hassle free. Blake is very professional and personable and all the paper work was quick and exactly what we had agreed. First class dealership.I lo...ve my new car, thanks Blake. Show more
5 rate
Google
Linda Palmer 18 Aug 2020
Just purchased a new Kia Forte GT from Mike Miller. Mike is awesome! Mike introduced me to Leonard and Scott; they make a terrific trio! Together they provided a positive, seamless and swift transaction. I am a repeat customer because Airport Kia is the best!!!
5 rate
Google
Brian Burgos 23 Jul 2020
I had a great experience buying at this dealership with Big Dan as my sales rep. He answered all my questions over the phone for the used car I bought, he was upfront with the price including all fees and such. He also helped me find Loan terms I was more comfortable with than the preapproval I brou...ght in with me. He was extremely knowledgeable and didn’t try and sell me the car, he let the car sell itself. One month into my purchase and I’m extremely happy with the car, thanks Dan for the help! Not many dealerships are in the business of being upfront and easy to work with. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle Hornsby 16 Jul 2020
Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Dan Brodoff made it super easy. He was knowledgeable and pleasant and I will definitely be driving to Naples from Cape Coral for my next Kia!
5 rate
Google
sbertha01 30 Jun 2020
Great experience. Easy, Quick and Expedited purchase of my vehicle. Reginal Celiant, Sales Associate, is professional and a pleasure to deal with. Leonard LaFiura, Internet Sales Manager, assisted and was a pleasure as well. Highly recommended! Thank you to all!! Scott R. Bertha
5 rate
DealerRater
Hunter 10 Jun 2020
Airport Kia is the best dealership experience I have had by far from sales to service always professional and treat you like family would recommend to anyone
5 rate
Cars.com
DonnaNA 04 May 2020
Cody was the sales person I dealt with at Kia Airport. I had been thinking of buying a ‘used’ car, but after talking with Cody, seeing the new cars, and getting all the ‘numbers’ of leasing a car, I decided to go this route. This is the first time I have ever leased a car. Cody did an ou...tstanding job. Very professional. I leased a Kia Forte. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Vivian, FL 13 Apr 2020
I have leased two Kia SUV’s so far, but this is my first lease deal with Airport Kia in Naples, FL. I intend to purchase this vehicle. The outstanding customer service which I received far exceeds other Kia dealers I have dealt with in my area. My salesman, Kevin O’Donoghue, Chris Freeman, Finan...ce Manager and Leonard LaFiura, Internet Sales Manager worked very hard to carve out a new lease deal that worked for me. I LOVE my new SUV and the team that did the deal. Very satisfied with the friendly, patient, professional, fair and ethical manner in which they helped me and will definitely be a returning customer! Kia employees like this team deserve recognition! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
patgreeves 17 Mar 2020
I couldn’t have had a better experience. The salesperson has patience of Job. I kept changing my mind on which car and changing how I would pay for it. She not only was cooperative but easy gentle and humorous.. She made sure I understood everything and then she showed me how the car worked. I fee...l completely confident about reaching out to her at any time. Needless to say her name will be the first thing I say when I refer to Airport KIA. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our sales consultants for more information.